1. Mr. Zoot Suit
2. Violent Love
3. Cry
4. Some Of These Days
5. Love Is Coming Back
6. Lonely Side
7. Baby's Making Duck
8. Someday You'll Be Sorry
9. Promise
10. I Believe In Miracles
11. Johnny
12. After Hours

John-Erik Kellso (tp)
Todd Londagin (tb, vo)
Dan Levinson (ts, cl)
Michael Hashim (bs)
Matt Munisteri (g, steel, banjo)
Matt Weiner (b)
Dave Berger (ds)
Will Holshouser (accordion)
Ingrid Lucia (vo)

Released 2001 (AO! Records)