1. Stillness
2. Righteous Life 
3. Chelsea Morning 
4. Canção Do Nosso Amor 
5. Viramundo 
6. Lost In Paradise 
7. For What It's Worth 
8. Sometimes In Winter 
9. Celebration Of The Sunrise
10. Stillness (Reprise) 

produced by Sérgio Mendes and Herb Alpert 
orchestration on "Sometimes in Winter" and "Righteous Life" by Dick Hazard 
orchestration on "Lost in Paradise" by Thomas W. Scott

Oscar Castro Neves (g, 12 string guitar)
Thomas W. Scott (bass flute on M-1, 10)
A special thanks to Michael Lang (p), Mark Stevens (ds), Joe Osborn (b) and introducing Gracinha

Released 1970 (A&M Records)