1. Baby, This Love I Have
2. Feelin' That Your Feelin's Right
3. When It Comes Down to It 
4. Minnie's Lament
5. Love And Its Glory 
6. Adventures in Paradise
7. Inside My Love
8. Alone In Brewster Bay 
9. Simple Things
10. Don't Let Anyone Bring You Down

Tom Scott (sax)
Jim Horn (horn, sax)
Joe Sample (key)
Dorothy Ashby (harp)
Larry Carlton, Dean Parks, Richard Rudolph (g)
Eddie Brown (b)
Jim Gordon (ds, perc)
Sid Sharp (strings)
Minnie Riperton (vo)

Released May 22, 1975 (Epic)