1. (Don't Worry) If There's A Hell Below We're All Going To Go 
2. The Other Side Of Town 
3. The Makings Of You 
4. We The People Who Are Darker Than Blue 
5. Move On Up 
6. Miss Black America 
7. Wild And Free 
8. Give It Up

Curtis Mayfield (produced, written)
Gary Slabo, Riley Hampton (arr)

Marvin Heiman (cond)
Musicians are Robert Lewis, Clifford Davis, Donald Simmons, Elliot Golub, Gary Slabo, Harold Klatz, Harold Dessent, Harold Lepp, Henry Gibson, John Howell, John Ross, Leonard Druss, Loren Binford, Patrick Ferreri, Philip Upchurch, Richard Single, Robert Sims, Ronald Kolber, Rudolph Stauber, Sam Heiman, Sol Bobrob

Released September, 1970 (Curtom)