1. Dwell Like A Ghost
2. My Spirit
3. Arise And Shine
4. Blue In Green
5. Trance Dance
6. Search For The New Land
7. New Moon

Charles Tolliver (flh)
Garnett Brown (tb)
Earl McIntyre (tuba)
George Harper (ts, ss, bcl, fl)
Doug Carn (p, el-p, org)
Buster Williams (b)
Al Mouzon (ds)
Jean Carne (vo)

Released 1972 (Black Jazz Records)