1. Listen To Me 
2. Mama Get Yourself Together 
3. A Change Is Going To Come 
4. Mighty Mighty 
5. Hard Times 
6. California Dreamin' 
7. Running 
8. One Dragon Two Dragon

Baby Huey (lead vo on M-1, 3, 4, 5, 7)
Backing Band: The Babysitters
Musician: Alton Little, Byron Watkins, Dan Alfano, Dan O'Neil, David Cook, Jack Renee, Melvin Jones, Moose, Othello Anderson, Phillip Henry, Plato Jones, Reno Smith, Rick Marcotte

Producer: Curtis Mayfield 

Recorded 1970 (Curtom)