1. My Hearth Belongs To Dady
2. A Lot Of Livin' To Do 
3. Where Can I Go Without You
4. Love Me Darling 
5. Take Me In Yours Arms 
6. Goody Goody 
7. Attention 
8. Love For Sale 
9. One Of These Days 

Dusko Gojkovic (tp)
Eddie Busnello (as)
Mal Waldron (p)
Peter Trunk (b)
Cees See (ds)
Nada Jovic (vo)

Recorded in Cologne, Germany, September 1966 (Cosmic Sounds)