1. Children's Trilogy
     a) Play School
     b) Draw A Bucket Of Water
     c) Take Me Back 
2. We'll Remember Those Years
3. A Song For My Daddy 
4. Sing Chillun Sing 
5. The Lord Will Make A Way Somehow 
6. A Song To Everyone In The World 
7. Never Been In Love 
8. Weekend 
9. Soul Trane 
10. I'm Never Happy Anymore 
11. Love Took The 7:10 Tonight 
12. The Happy Heart

Clifford Jordan (fl)
Stanley Cowell (p)
Bill Lee (b)
Billy Higgins (ds, per)
Muriel Winston (vo, p on M-5, 6)
Children's Chorus: Laverne Gilliam, Shirley Childs, Becky Childs, Theresa Roche, Natalie Roche, Joy Lee

Recorded October 21 & 31, 1974, Minot Studios, White Plains, New York City (Strata-East)