1. Delta Six / Brighter Days (Previously Unreleased)
2. Funky Fried Tofu (Alternative Instrumental Version)
3. Things Cannot Stop Forever (Alternative Instrumental Mix)
4. High Jazz (Alternative Mix)
5. Isis Voyage (Previously Unreleased)
6. High Jazz Reprise (Alternative Mix)
7. Odwalla (Previously Unreleased)
8. Space-A-Nova (Alternative Version)
9. Things Cannot Stop Forever (Al Kent Version)
10. High Jazz (Al Kent Version)

Included are extended instrumental versions of “Things Can Not Stop Forever” and “Funky Fried Tofu.” Bonus tracks include remixes of “Things Can Not Stop Forever” and “High Jazz” by UK disco remix expert Al Kent.

Released January 20, 2014 (Cultures Of Soul Rec)