1. Softly , As In A Morning Sunrise
2. Sunrise - Sunset
3. Love Me Or Leave Me
4. What A Wonderful World
5. Don't Sleep In The Subway
6. After You've Gone
7. For Every Men There's A Woman
8. Goodbye Charlie
9. Little Man You've Had A Busy Day
10. The Fool On The Hill

Thijs Van Leer (fl on M-2, 4)
Harry Verbeke (ts on M-3, 6, 8)
Carl Schulze (vib on M-1, 9)
Rob Van Dijk (p, org)
Wim Overgaauw (g)
Jelle Kikkert (b)
Eric Gräber (ds)
Rita Hovink (vo)

Released 1969 (Decca)