1. Why You
2. To Be Near
3. How Can I Be Sure
4. Is That Why
5. Right Turn
6. Gentle Rain
7. You've Gotta Lotta Love To Give
8. More Than You Know
9. How Can I This Love Affair Be Through
10. Don't Be Afraid, It's Time To Move On
11. Joy
12. Seabird
13. Come To Me

Mike Sullivan (as, el-b, arr)
Primo Kim (p, vo, arr, comp)
Zane Rudolph (g, arr)
Bart Tunick (ds)

Recorded 1972 (Primo)