1. (I Got) So Much Trouble In My Mind
2. I Made A Promise
3. The Trouble With Trouble
4. The Way They Do My Life
5. Find Yourself
6. Gonna Get Me A Friend
7. Give Me Back My Freedom
8. I Feel Like This
9. Live Now Brothers
10. Thanks Dad (Parts 1 & 2)
11. I'm Gonna Get You
12. This Girl Of Mine (She's Good To Me)
13. No
14. Get Down Baby (Parts 1 & 2)
15. I'm A Young Man
16. How High
17. Let Me Be What I Am
18. You Know It's True

Sir Joe Quarterman (tp, vo)
Leon Rogers (sax)
Karissa Freeman (key)
George R. Lee, Willie Parker Jr. (g)
Gregory C. Hammonds (b)
Allen Stewart (ds)

Released 1973 (GSF Records)