1. Les Fleur
2. Completeness
3. Come To My Garden
4. Memory Band
5. Rainy Day In Centerville
6. Close Your Eyes And Remember
7. Oh, By The Way
8. Expecting
9. Only When I'm Dreaming
10. Whenever, Wherever

Ramsey Lewis (p)
Cleveland Eaton (b)
Maurice White (ds)
Minnie Riperton (vo)
Elsa Harris, Kitty Hayward (backing vo)

Recorded At Ter Mar Studios, Chicago, Illinois, November 24, 25, 26, 1969 (GRT)