1. Africa, Center Of The World
2. Intro / The River Niger
3. I'll Just Keep Trying
4. Destination Motherland
5. The Third Eye
6. Intro / Land Of Fruit And Honey
7. Intro / Mo Nise Si E (I Love You)
8. There's A Master Plan

Roy Ayers (vib, vo, hand Claps, el-b, clavinette, b, marimba, conga, quarda)
Lester Wilson, Harold Land Jr. (el-p)
Jeffery Quinton (g)
Chuck Anthony (g, hand claps)
William Allen (b, marimba, hand craps, bells, shekere, father on M-2)
Peter Brown (b)
Steve Cobb, Quintin Dennard, Omar Hakim (ds)
Dom Um Romao (perc)
Roy Ayers Ⅲ(hand claps)
Dennis 'Gorilla' Armstead (cups)
Sylvia Striplin, Carla Vaughn, Marva Hicks, Ray Cookie Keith, Terri Wells (vo)
Weldon Arthur McDougal Ⅲ(vo, quica)
Jaymz Bedford (vo, hand craps, clavinette, synth, cow bell)
Ethel Beatty, Debby Cole (background vo)
Jojo Lole Dawodu, Omo Yeni Anikulapo-kuti (speaking)
Erlean Perry (vocal narration)
Miles Bailer Armstead (little boy on M-2)

Released 1981 (polydor)