1. Let Me Be Your Lover
2. He's A Loser
3. How Long Must The Show Go On
4. A Good Thing
5. Gonna Find A True Love
6. Funk Machine
7. You Give Me Someone To Love
8. Disco Dream
9. Gonna Find A True Love (Single Version)

Lloyd Barry, Don Sheffield (tp)
Dennis Good, Terry Williams (tb)
Walter King, Roger Williams (sax)
Troy Shondell (key)
Bill Gillenwater (g)
John Davidson, Frank Louden (b)
Dan Lyvers (ds)

Sheldon Kurland, Stephanie Woolf, Steven Smith, Carl Gordetzky, George Binkley, Arvel Bird (vln)
John Catchings, Roy Christenson (cello)
Marvin Chantry, Gary Vanosdale (viola)

Donna Mack, Vicki Hampton, Gerry Preston, Marcus Boyce (background vo)

Released 1978 (Commercial)