1. If I Sing My Song
2. The Sea & She
3. I Am The Blackgold Of The Sun
4. Hanging 'Round The Bee Tree
5. Hey, Love
6. Love Has Fallen On Me
7. Song For Everyman
8. Love Is
9. Vine Of Happiness

Charles Stepney (p, org, el-p, harpsichord)
Pat Ferreri, Phil Upchurch (g)
Sydney Simms (b)
Donny Simmons (ds)
Henry Gibson (congas)
Minnie Riperton, Kitty Hayward, Dave Scott, Shirley Wahls (vo)

Released 1971 (Cadet Concept Records)