1. Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me
2. Ka-Link
3. Strictly From Hunger
4. You're Not So Easy To Forget
5. Cottontail
6. Golden Sands
7. Poinciana
8. Doxy
9. It Could Happen To You
10. Where Or When
11. When The Saints Go Marching In
12. Love For Sale
13. Take The A-Train

Dave Rutledge (ts, cl, fl)
Don Burrows (cl, fl. bs)
Terry Wilkinson (p)
Freddy Logan (b)
Ron Webber (ds)

Released 1963 (Bethlehem Records)