1. In The Morning
2. Turn ! Turn ! Turn !
3. To Love Somebody
4. Ain't Got No / I Got Life
5. The Other Woman
6. I Think It Is Going To Rain Tofay
7. Save Me
8. Revolution

Nina Simone (p, vo)
Weldon Irvine (org)
Al Schackman (g)
Gene Perla (b)
Don Alias (ds)
Doris Willingham, Gina Rothchild (vo)

Recorded in Europe in April, 1969 (PM)