1. When The Children Are Asleep
2. When Lights Are Low
3. So Many People
4. The Way You Look Tonight
5. The Old Scat Skiffle
6. Home With You
7. It's Been A Long, Long Time
8. I May Be Wrong,But I Think You're Wonderful
9. I'm The Words, You're The Music
10. I'm For You (You're For Me)
11. Two Sleep People
12. Let's Put Out The Light

Alice Babs (vo)
Ulrik Neumann (vo, g)
with rhythm and strings

Recorded 1958 (Dot)