1. Dream You Mine
2. It's De-Lovely
3. You Go To My Head
4. You Turned The Tables On Me
5. I Believe In You
6. Peel Me A Grape
7. Evening Falls
8. An Occasional Man
9. You'll Happen Along
10. Autumn In New York
11. Wishing For You
12. Morning Star

Domenico Strazzullo (g)
Gilles Nicolas (b)
Michel Jullien (ds)
Miguel Fernandez (perc)
Penelope Sai (vo)

Recorded September, 2008 (Independence work)