1. The Zoo (a.k.a. Pearlie's Swine)
2. Silver
3. Tomorrow's Son (a.k.a. Time to Go)
4. The Heat Of the Moment
5. Saharan (a.k.a. The Baby)
6. The Drinking Song (a.k.a. Hold Out Your Hand)
7. The Meaning Of Love
8. Remembering Tomorrow (a.k.a. Ulla)
9. A Change Of Face
10. Day Dreaming
11. Something Everywhere
12. Trance
13. Last Tango in Paris
14. Life's Backword Glance

Steve Kuhn (vo, fender phodes, p, el-p)
Ron Carter (b, el-b)
Billy Cobham (ds)
Airto Moreira (perc)
and A String Quartet

Recorded at Meddia Sound, July, 1971

M-9~14 (bonus trucks):
Steve Kuhn (el-p, vo)
Steve Swallow (el-b)
Bruce Ditmas (ds)
Susan Evans (perc)

Recorded at Sound Ideas, September 14, 1973