1. How Insensitive
2. Brasilville
3. Day By Day
4. Now I Know The Feeling
5. My Heart Loves The Samba
6. Teach Me Tonight
7. Meditation
8. Como Va
9. Que Se Vaya
10. Forgetting You

Markie Markowitz (tp)
Zoot Sims (ts)
Special Guest Artist a.k.a Tito Puente (vib)
Bill Potts (p, cond, arr)
Barry Galbraith, Tony Gottuso (g)
Richard Davis (b)
Mel Lewis (ds)
Charlie Palmieri (cabasa)
Chino Pozo (congas)
Louie Ramirez (perc)

Released 1963 (Decca)