1. Seems I'm Never Tired Lovin' You
2. Nobody's Fault But Mine
3. I Think It's Going to Rain Today
4. Everyone's Gone to the Moon
5. Compensation
6. Who Am I ?
7. Another Spring
8. The Human Touch
9. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes)
10. The Desperate Ones
11. Music For Lovers
12. In Love In Vain
13. I'll Look Around
14. The Man With the Horn

Nina Simone (p, org, perc, vo)

Rel.eased January 24, 1969 (RCA)