1. Introduction
2. An Evening Prayer
3. A City Called Heaven
4. I’m on My Way
5. It Don’t Cost Very Much
6. Didn’t It Rain
7. He’s Got the Whole World In His Hands
8. When The Saints Go Marching In
9. I’m Going To Live The Life I Sing About In
10. Keep Your Hand On The Plow
11. The Lord’s Prayer
12. Walk Over God’s Heaven
13. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
14. Jesus Met The Woman At The Well
15. His Eye Is On The Sparrow

Mildred Falls (p)
Lilton Mitchell (org)
Tom Bryant (b)
Mahalia Jackson (vo)

Recorded 1958 at The Newport Jazz Festival (Columbia)