1. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
2. Marbles
3. Will It Go Round In Circles
4. Livin' For The City
5. Sideshow
6. Willow Weep For Me
7. Hey, Love !
8. Are You Foolin Me

Lewis M. Soloff (tp on M-1, 3)
Michael Gibson (tb on M-1, 3)
David William Sanborn, Joe Temperley (sax on M-1, 3)
Charles Covington (synth, key)
O'Donel Levy (g, vo)
George Davis (g on M-1, 3)
Hugh Walker (ds)
Ralph MacDonald, James Madison (perc)
Judd Watkins (perc, vo)

Released 1974 (Groove Merchant)