1. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
2. Do it Again
3. In The Mellow Tone
4. Black Coffee
5. In A Sentimental Mood
6. Angel Eyes
7. That's All
8. The Touch Of Your Lips
9. The Very Thought Of You
10. I Love The Way You're Breaking My Heart
11. I Fall In Love Too Easily
12. I'm Through With Love
13. Todos os Dias
14. Setembro
15. As Long As I Live

Carlos Badia (g)
Nico Bueno (b)
Mano Gomes (ds)
Ana Krüger (vo)

Participaçoes especials:
Luiz Fernando Rocha (flh on M-3, 12)
Chico Ferretio (p on M-1, 2, 5, 6, 14)

Released 2007 (Rip Curl Recordings)