1. The Creator Has A Master Plan (Peace)
2. One
3. Echoes
4. Song For My Father
5. Damn Nam (Ain't Goin' To Vietnam)
6. Malcolm's Gone
7. Let The Rain Fall On Me
Bonus Track (from LP "SNCCs Rap" Live At The Filmore East, in March, 1970 ) :
8. Night In Tunisia
9. Damn Nam (Ain't Goin' To Vietnam) [Live]
10. Um Um Um [Live]

James Spaulding (as, fl)
Little Rock (ts)
Lonnie Liston Smith (p)
Cecil McBee, Richard Davis (b)
Roy Haynes (ds)
Richard Landrum (bongos)
Leon Thomas (vo, perc)

Recorded October 21 & 22, 1969 (Flying Dutchman)