1. Delighted
2. Two Sleepy People
3. Joe And Me
4. Flamingo
5. The Carioca
6. I've Got A Feelin' You're Foolin'
7. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
8. They Say It's Wonderful
9. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
10. You're Driving Me Crazy
11. Took The Spook

M-2, 3, 4, 8:
Sal Salvador (g), Eddie Costa (p, vibes), Bill Crow (b), Joe Morrelo (ds)
Recorded October, 1956

M-5, 7, 9, 10:
Sal Salvador (g), Phil Woods (as), Ralph Martin (p), Dante Martucchi (b), Joe Morrelo (ds)
Recorded December, 1956

M-1, 6, 11:
Sal Salvador (g), Phil Woods (as), Eddie Burt (tb), Eddie Costa (p, vib),
Johnny Wolliams (p), Sonny Dallas (b), Jimmy Campbell (ds)
Recorded January, 1957