1. We've Only Just Begun
2. It's Too Late
3. Breeding Of Mind
4. Cherries
5. On Broadway
6. Ideal
7. Never Can Say Goodbye
8. Let's Stay Together
9. The Chocolate Horse
10. Angel Eyes

Charles Covington (org)
O'Donel Levy (g)
Eric Ward (b)
Chester Thompson (ds)
with strings

Released 1972 (Groove Merchant)