1. Memphis Soul Stew
2. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
3. Whole Lotta Love
4. I Stand Accused
5. Changes
6. Ode To Billie Joe
7. Mr. Bojangles
8. Signed Sealed Delivered, I'm Yours
9. Soul Serenade

Roger Hopps, Wayne Jackson (tp)
Jack Hale (tb)
Andrew Love, Jimmy Mitchell, King Curtis, Lou Collins (sax)
Billy Preston (org)
Truman Thomas (p)
Cornell Dupree (g)
Jerry Jemmott (b)
Bernard Purdie (ds)
Pancho Morales (congas)
and ....
The Kingpins (backing band)
The Memphis Horns (brass)

Released 1971 (Atco)