1. The Essence Of Mystery
2. Funky Finger
3. Crying Angels
4. Why Can't We Make It
5. Macrobian
6. Spring Water
7. Sunflower
8. Thank You Lord
9. Antonia

Buddy Terry (ss)
Sonny Fortune (as)
Larry Willis (p, el-p)
Buster Williams (b)
Wilbur Bascomb Jr. (el-b)
Alphonze Mouzon (ds, timpani, tabla, perc, el-p, clavinet, mellotron, vo)

Recorded at A&R Studios in New York City on December 13, 14 & 15, 1972 (Blue Note)