1. Gunky
2. The New Village Caller
3. Didn't We ?
4. Lela
The Soulful Rebel Suite
  5. The Soulful Rebel
  6. High Treason
  7. The Struggle
  8. Inner Peace
9. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is ?

Johnny Lytle (vib)
Billy Nunn (org)
David Spinozza (g)
Ron Carter (el-b)
Jozell Carter (ds)
Ray Barretto (congas)

Recorded at Decca Sound Studios, N.Y., July 15, 1971 (Milestone Records)