1. Mister Bass Man
2. Stuff
3. New York Style
4. Love
5. Can't Stop The Flame
6. Wicky Wacky
7. Feeling
8. Keep On Stepping
9. Breaking Up With Someone You Love Is Hard To Do

George Williams (tp, vo)
Gerry Thomas (tp, org)
George Adams (ts, fl)
Earl Shelton (ts, vo)
Johnny King (g)
Johnny Flippin (b, perc)
Bill Curtis (ds, perc)

Recorded at Blue Rock Studio, 1974 (Event Records Inc.)