Mighty Ryeders - Help Us Spread The Message_1

1. The Mighty Ryeders
2. Let There Be Peace
3. Lovely
4. Evil Vibrations
5. Help Us Spread The Message
6. Everybody Groove
7. I've Really Got The Feeling
8. Fly Away With Me (Instrumental)
9. Star Children
10. Ain't That Away (To Spend Our Day)

The Mighty Ryeders: Rodney K. Mathews, L. Harrison, M. Spead, M. Robinson, B. Milton,
E. Clayton, C. Hatcher, C. Crowder

Recorded At Criteria Recording Studios, Miami, 1978 (Sun Glo Records Inc.)