1. It's All Right With Me
2. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
3. I've Never Been In Love Before
4. I Love Paris
5. Too Close For Comfort
6. Younger Than Springtime / The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
7. If I Were A Bell
8. Lazy Afternoon
9. Just In Time

Frank Beach, Stu Williamson (tp)
Bob Enevoldsen, George Roberts (tb)
Vincent DeRosa (frh)
Art Pepper (as)
Bill Perkins (ts)
Jimmy Giuffre (cl, bs)
Victor Feldman (vib)
Marty Paich (p, arr)
Scott LaFaro (b)
Mel Lewis (ds)

Recorded May 13th, 1959 (Warner Bros. Records)