1. Kreta
2. Laugh Or Cry
3. Chips
4. Havana Horn
5. Brewin’
6. Sabbath Blues
7. Just Like That
8. Just Lonely
9. Bugs
10. Strollin’
11. The Swingin’ Thirds
12. Cool And Cosy

Bengt-Arne-Wallin (tp)
Ake Persson (tb)
Arne Domnerus (as, cl)
Bjarne Nerem (ts)
Rolf Blomkvist (ts, fl)
Lars Gullin (bs)
Lennart Jansson (bs)
Bengt Hallberg (p)
George Riedel (b)
Egil Johanssen (ds)
Gosta Theselius (cond)

Recorded 1956 (BALLY RECORDS)