1. Someone To Watch Over Me
2. My Heart Stood Stil
3. Near You, It Was Always So Beautiful
4. What A Difference A Day Made
5. London Bridge Is Not Falling Down
6. Visions Of Cathy
7. All The Things You Are
8. If I Had You
9. La Cave
10. Darn That Dream
11. Miniature
12. Everything Happens To Me
13. The Way You Look Tonight

Fritz Hartschuh (vib)
Wolfgang Lauth (p)
Wolfgang Wagner (b)
Joe Hackbarth (ds)

Recorded 1957 (PULSE RECORDS)