1. This Is What Happens
2. Thoughts To Geoff
3. Green And Orange Night Park
4. Gridal Suite
5. Five After Dawn
6. Dedicated To You But You Werent Listening
7. Black Horse

Marc Charig (cor)
Nick Evans (tb)
Elton Dean (as)
Keith Tippett (p, el-p)
Gary Boyle (g)
Neville Whitehead (b)
Roy Babbington (b, el-b)
Bryan Spring (ds)
Phil Howard (ds)
Robert Wyatt (ds)
Tony Uta (conga, cow-bell)

Released 1971 (Vertigo)