1. A Symphony Of Amaranths : Carillon ~ Nocturne ~ Entracte ~ Impromptu
2. The Dong With A Luminous Nose
3. Three Poems : After Long Silence ~ She Weeps Over Rahoon ~ Will You Walk A Little Faster ?
4. National Anthem & Tango

Derek Watkins, Nigel Carter, Henry Lowther, Harold Beckett (tp)
Derek Wadsworth, Ray Premru (tb)
Dick Hart (tuba)
Barbara Thompson, Dave Gelly, Don Rendell, Dick Heckstall-Smith (woodwind, saxes)
John Clementson (oboe) 
Bunny Gould (bassoon) 
Dave Gelly (glockenspiel)
Neil Ardley (conductors, prepared piano) 
David Snell, Sidonie Goossens (harp)
Stan Tracey (p, celeste) 
Karl Jenkins (el-p)
Alan Branscombe (harpsichord) 
Frank Ricotti (vib, perc)
Chris Laurence, Jeff Clyne (b)
Jon Hiseman (ds, perc)
Eric Gruenberg, Jack Rothstein, Kelly Isaacs (vln)
Ken Essex (viola) 
Charles Tunnell, Francis Gabarro (cello)
Ivor Cutler (narrator) 
Norma Winstone (vo)
Jack Rothstein (conductors)

Released 1972 (Regal Zonophone)