1. Home Stretch Blues
2. Sweet And Low
3. Epiphany
・ Fire Opal And Blue Poppies - A sequence of visions:
4. Fire Opal
5. Retribution
6. Wishbone
7. Blue Poppies
8. Limbo Child

Henry Lowther (tp, flh, vln)
Art Themen (ss, ts, cl)
Don Rendell (ts)
Michael Garrick (p, harpsichord)
Dave Green (b)
Trevor Tomkins (ds)
Norma Winstone (vo)

Recorded at Audio International Recording Studios, April 7th 1972 (Argo)