1. My Baby Just Cares For Me
2. Delicatssen
3. Be Careful, It's My Heart
4. Don't Be That Way
5. He's Funny That Way
6. Mickey
7. You've Changed
8. My Melancholy Baby
9. Why Don't You Do Right
10. How Long Has This Be Going
11. My Foolish Hearts
12. Amores Musicais
13. Unica Canacao

Carlos Badia (g)
Nico Bueno (b)
Mano Gomes (ds)
Ana Kruger (vo)

Released December 18, 2008 (IDEE Records)