1. Abscretions
2. Equipoise
3. Prayer for Peace
4. Emil Danenberg (from "Illusion Suite")
5. Maimoun (from "Illusion Suite")
6. Travelin' Man
7. Departure No.1
8. Departure No.2
9. Sweet Song

Stanley Cowell (p, el-p, Kalimba)
~ all tracks solo piano, except M-6, which is a kalimba (african thumb piano) and electric piano duet.

Recorded at Minot Studios, White Plains, New York, December 10 and 11, 1973 (Strata-East)