1. Pearl (Among The Swine)
2. Priscilla
3. In The Mouth Of The Beast
4. Roll Your Own
5. Dream Queen

Mike Spengler (tp, flh, perc)
Abram Brown (ts, perc)
Mike Gipson (Brother Fundi) (musser electric vibraphone, perc, electronics)
Bobby Hamilton (fender rhodes, vo, perc)
Pete Manning (fender bass, perc)
Jason Jeffers (ds, vo)
Duane Walker (congas, vo, perc)

Recorded March 1972 at Dell Studios, Utica N.Y. (Alafia)