1. Soul Drums
2. Bee 'N' Tee
3. Caravan
4. Soul Bossa Nova
5. Jimmy's Back
6. Funky Donkey
7. Bill's Groove
8. On The Outskirts Of Minitown
9. Testifyin'
10. Modern Jive
11. Blow Your Lid  (But Watch Your Cool)
12. Alexander's Ragtime Band  (Stereo Mix)
13. Fickle Finger Of Fate  (Stereo Mix)
14. Genuine John  (Stereo Mix) 
15. Soul Clappin'  (Stereo Mix)
16. Groovin'  
17. If You Never Cried
18. Stop
19. Time Is Tight

Seldon Powell (ts, fl)
Buddy Lucas (ts, fl, bs, vo)
Richard Tee (p, org, arr)
Billy Butler, Eric Gale (g)
Bob Bushnell (b)
Bernard Purdie (ds, vo)

Recorded 1968 (Date)