1. Bashin'
2. I'll Take Romance
3. Down Here on the Ground
4. Body and Soul
5. I've Got You Under My Skin
6. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
7. When I Dream of You
8. I'll Drink to That
9. My Romance
10. Too Cute
11. For a Friend

Steve Czaenecki (p)
Frank Passantino (b)
Dan Sabanovich (ds)
Baomi Butts-Bhanjib (vo)

Recorded 1993 (Piano Man Production)