1. Clap Clap ! The Joyful Noise
2. Samba de Romance
3. Island Song
4. Lost My Love
5. Beyond the Dream

Charles Moore (flh)
Buzz Jones (ss, fl)
Kenny Cox (fender rhodes, p, clavinet, synth, mellotron)
Ron English (12strings guitar, b)
Skeets Curry (el-g on-1)
Victor Reeves (ds)
Ronald Johnson (ds, perc)
Nengue Hernandez (perc, backing vo)
Fito Foster (backing vo)
Ursula Walker (vo)

Recorded May ~ June, 1974 and February ~ March, 1975 (STRATA Records)